Armstrong, Dave (darmstrong@thechristschool.org)

Basso, Gretchen (gbasso@thechristschool.org)

Clauss, Susan (sclauss@thechristschool.org)

Cline, Amy (acline@thechristschool.org)

Crimmins, Mary (mcrimmins@thechristschool.org)

Davis, Mark (mdavis@thechristschool.org)

Deluca, Ashley (adeluca@thechristschool.org)

DiBiase, Marie (mdibiase@thechristschool.org)

Dodgion, Susan (sdodgion@thechristschool.org)

Eakins, Diane (deakins@thechristschool.org)

Farrant, Aaron (afarrant@thechristschool.org)

Fatizzi, Karen (kfatizzi@thechristschool.org)

Fleming, Joanne (jfleming@thechristschool.org)

Forbes, Jenny (jforbes@thechristschool.org)

Gamble, Amanda (agamble@thechristschool.org)

Gibbs, Meredith (mgibbs@thechristschool.org)

Gordon, Amanda (agordon@thechristschool.org)

Harrison, Angela (avharrison@thechristschool.org)

Harrison, Angie (aharrison@thechristschool.org)

Herlong, Bill (bherlong@thechristschool.org)

Kelly, Staci (skelly@thechristschool.org)

Kerlek, Laura (lkerlek@thechristschool.org)

Kleinsteuber, Nicole (nkleinsteuber@thechristschool.org)

Knuth, Caroline (cknuth@thechristschool.org)

Lail, Amber (alail@thechristschool.org)

MacNichol, Donna (dmacnichol@thechristschool.org)

McCall, Lucretia (lmccall@thechristschool.org)

Nelson, Justin (jnelson@thechristschool.org)

Nelson, Thea (tnelson@thechristschool.org)

Opsahl, Theresa (topsahl@thechristschool.org)

Peebles, Margaret (mpeebles@thechristschool.org)

Plaisance, Alissa (aplaisance@thechristschool.org)

Raspallo, Jennifer (jraspallo@thechristschool.org)

Roberts, Shay (sroberts@thechristschool.org)

Roper, Lydia (lroper@thechristschool.org)

Ross, TJ (aross@thechristschool.org)

Savage, Alexandra (asavage@thechristschool.org)

Schardt, Hayes (hschardt@thechristschool.org)

Schwalk, Christi (cschwalk@thechristschool.org)

Sheldon, Tracy (tsheldon@thechristschool.org)

Sweet, Jennifer (jsweet@thechristschool.org)

Sykes, Durell (dsykes@thechristschool.org)

Townsend, Terra (ttownsend@thechristschool.org)

Vais, Jim (jvais@thechristschool.org)

Wiborg, Gina (gwiborg@thechristschool.org)

Winderweedle, Russ (rwinderweedle@thechristschool.org)