Staff List

The Christ School – Contact List

Armstrong, Dave, TCS Academy Coordinator
darmstrong@thechristschool.org

Basso, Gretchen, Marketing & Communications Specialist
gbasso@thechristschool.org

Clauss, Susan, Facilities Coordinator
sclauss@thechristschool.org

Cline, Amy, Kindergarten Teacher
acline@thechristschool.org

Crimmins, Mary, 7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
mcrimmins@thechristschool.org

Davis, Mark, 7th and 8th Grade Biblical Worldview Teacher
mdavis@thechristschool.org

Deluca, Ashley, Art Teacher
adeluca@thechristschool.org

DiBiase, Marie, 4th Grade Teacher
mdibiase@thechristschool.org

Dodgion, Susan, Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
sdodgion@thechristschool.org

Eakins, Diane, Administrative Assistant
deakins@thechristschool.org

Farrant, Aaron, Head of School
afarrant@thechristschool.org

Fatizzi, Karen, 2nd Grade Teacher
kfatizzi@thechristschool.org

Fleming, Joanne, Director of Advancement
jfleming@thechristschool.org

Forbes, Jenny, 5th Grade Teacher
jforbes@thechristschool.org

Gamble, Amanda, First Floor Receptionist
agamble@thechristschool.org

Gibbs, Meredith, Compass Teacher
mgibbs@thechristschool.org

Gordon, Amanda, Curriculum Specialist
agordon@thechristschool.org

Harrison, Angela, Development Specialist
avharrison@thechristschool.org

Harrison, Angie, 5th Grade Teacher
aharrison@thechristschool.org

Herlong, Bill, Director of Operations
bherlong@thechristschool.org

Kelly, Staci, 2nd Grade Teacher
skelly@thechristschool.org

Kerlek, Laura, 6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
lkerlek@thechristschool.org

Kleinsteuber, Nicole 6th Grade Math and Science Teacher
nkleinsteuber@thechristschool.org

Knuth, Caroline, 3rd Grade Teacher
cknuth@thechristschool.org

Lail, Amber, Director of Academics and Student Programs
alail@thechristschool.org

MacNichol, Donna, Clinic Assistant
dmacnichol@thechristschool.org

McCall, Lucretia, 2nd Grade Teacher
lmccall@thechristschool.org

Nelson, Justin, 7th and 8th Grade Science Teacher
jnelson@thechristschool.org

Nelson, Thea, 1st Grade Teacher
tnelson@thechristschool.org

Opsahl, Theresa, Administrative Assistant to the Head of School
topsahl@thechristschool.org

Peebles, Margaret, Bookeeper
mpeebles@thechristschool.org

Plaisance, Alissa, Student Support Specialist
aplaisance@thechristschool.org

Raspallo, Jennifer, 1st Grade Teacher
jraspallo@thechristschool.org

Roberts, Shay, 3rd Grade Teacher
sroberts@thechristschool.org

Roper, Lydia, 4th Grade Teacher
lroper@thechristschool.org

Ross, TJ, 7th and 8th Grade Math and Robotics Teacher
aross@thechristschool.org

Savage, Alexandra, Kindergarten Teacher
asavage@thechristschool.org

Schardt, Hayes, Media Specialist
hschardt@thechristschool.org

Schwalk, Christi, 1st Grade Teacher
cschwalk@thechristschool.org

Sheldon, Tracy, 7th and 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
tsheldon@thechristschool.org

Sweet, Jennifer, Music Teacher
jsweet@thechristschool.org

Sykes, Durell, PE Teacher
dsykes@thechristschool.org

Townsend, Terra, 6th Grade Biblical Worldview, 6th and 7th Grade Latin Teacher
ttownsend@thechristschool.org

Vais, Jim, Director of Athletics and Student Conduct
jvais@thechristschool.org

Wiborg, Gina, PE Teacher
gwiborg@thechristschool.org

Winderweedle, Russ, Technology Specialist
rwinderweedle@thechristschool.org

106 East Church Street
Orlando, FL 32801

© 2018 The Christ School | Website by Get The Clicks