NJHS logo

NJHS Taps New Members

The following students have been tapped for induction into The Christ School Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society: 

Maggie Brown, Matthew Casler, Chas Cook, Carlie Dorr,

Jordan Ellis, P.J. Formella, Shaun Mealey, Clayton Partlow,

Becca Pulsifer, Avery Reddeck, Austin Rhodes, Monica Rowe,  

Brianna Sanders, Nick Seaman, Morgan Smith, Danielle Towle,  

Chas Wilson and Rylee Witherington

Membership into the National Junior Honor Society is one of the highest honors that can be awarded to a middle school student.  Invitations were sent to students with a 3.5 or higher unweighted GPA.  A five-member faculty council then carried out the selection process based on four other criteria: leadership, service, citizenship, and character.  No student is inducted solely for his or her grade point average.   Membership, however, is more than an honor.  It carries with it responsibilities and an obligation to continue to demonstrate those outstanding qualities that resulted in selection.   

Please join us Tuesday, May 24, at 7:00 pm in Reformation Chapel for the induction ceremony which will also include the induction of two honorary members, Mrs. Gina Wiborg and Mrs. Joanne Fleming.

106 East Church Street
Orlando, FL 32801

© The Christ School | Sitemap | Web Design by Get The Clicks Orlando