Faculty & Administration

Administration
Kindergarten
Susan Dodgion  Transitional Kindergarten

Susan Dodgion
Transitional Kindergarten

sdodgion@thechristschool.org
Thea Nelson Kindergarten

Thea Nelson
Kindergarten

tnelson@thechristschool.org
Alexandra Savage Kindergarten

Alexandra Savage
Kindergarten

asavage@thechristschool.org
Ashley Muniz Kindergarten Assistant

Ashley Muniz
Kindergarten Assistant

amuniz@thechristschool.org
First Grade
Staci Kelly 1st Grade

Staci Kelly
1st Grade

skelly@thechristschool.org
Audrey Marshall 1st Grade

Audrey Marshall
1st Grade

amarshall@thechristschool.org
Cindi Theodorson 1st Grade

Cindi Theodorson
1st Grade

ctheodorson@thechristschool.org
Heather Webb 1st Grade Assistant

Heather Webb
1st Grade Assistant

hwebb@thechristschool.org
Second Grade
Karen Fatizzi 2nd Grade

Karen Fatizzi
2nd Grade

kfatizzi@thechristschool.org
Caroline Knuth2nd Grade

Caroline Knuth
2nd Grade

cknuth@thechristschool.org
Jenny Smith2nd Grade

Jenny Smith
2nd Grade

jennysmith@thechristschool.org
Courtney Morgan2nd Grade Bridge

Courtney Morgan
2nd Grade Bridge

cmorgan@thechristschool.org
Third Grade
Jennifer Raspallo 3rd Grade

Jennifer Raspallo
3rd Grade

jraspallo@thechristschool.org
Shay Roberts 3rd Grade

Shay Roberts
3rd Grade

sroberts@thechristschool.org
Meredith Schott 3rd Grade Bridge

Meredith Schott
3rd Grade Bridge

mschott@thechristschool.org
Fourth Grade
Samantha DeLullo4th Grade

Samantha DeLullo
4th Grade

sdelullo@thechristschool.org
Marie DiBiase4th Grade

Marie DiBiase
4th Grade

mdibiase@thechristschool.org
Micaela Thomas4th Grade

Micaela Thomas
4th Grade

mthomas@thechristschool.org
Kathy Whitman4th Grade Bridge

Kathy Whitman
4th Grade Bridge

Fifth Grade
Lee Combs 5th Grade

Lee Combs
5th Grade

lcombs@thechristschool.org
Jenny Forbes 5th Grade

Jenny Forbes
5th Grade

jforbes@thechristschool.org
Middle School
Amanda Gordon6th Grade ELA

Amanda Gordon
6th Grade ELA

agordon@thechristschool.org
Megan Hoyer7th & 8th Social Studies

Megan Hoyer
7th & 8th Social Studies

mhoyer@thechristschool.org
Denise Mathis7th & 8th Grade Math

Denise Mathis
7th & 8th Grade Math

dmathis@thechristschool.org
Justin Nelson7th & 8th Grade Science

Justin Nelson
7th & 8th Grade Science

jnelson@thechristschool.org
Rachel Parks6th Grade Science and 6th Grade Math

Rachel Parks
6th Grade Science and 6th Grade Math

rparks@thechristschool.org
Tracy Sheldon7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

Tracy Sheldon
7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

tsheldon@thechristschool.org
Josh Smith7th & 8th Grade Bible/ Digital Media

Josh Smith
7th & 8th Grade Bible/ Digital Media

joshsmith@thechristschool.org
Terra Townsend 6th Grade Bible, 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies, Latin and Personal Finance

Terra Townsend
6th Grade Bible, 6th and 7th Grade Social Studies, Latin and Personal Finance

ttownsend@thechristschool.org
Special Area
Ashley DelucaArt

Ashley Deluca
Art

adeluca@thechristschool.org
Roslynn GaiteroSpanish

Roslynn Gaitero
Spanish

rgaitero@thechristschool.org
Meredith GibbsLS Social Bridges/COMPASS Instructor and MS Public Speaking and Success Skills

Meredith Gibbs
LS Social Bridges/COMPASS Instructor and MS Public Speaking and Success Skills

mgibbs@thechristschool.org
Rachel NotoLibrary Media Specialist

Rachel Noto
Library Media Specialist

rnoto@thechristschool.org
Jennifer SweetMusic

Jennifer Sweet
Music

jsweet@thechristschool.org
Emily Wilkins STEAM

Emily Wilkins
STEAM

ewilkins@thechristschool.org
The Bridge
Meggen Breen  Multisensory Math

Meggen Breen
Multisensory Math

mbreen@thechristschool.org
Jennie Farrant  Bridge Instructional Specialist

Jennie Farrant
Bridge Instructional Specialist

jfarrant@thechristschool.org
Nicole HamiltonBridge Reading Teacher

Nicole Hamilton
Bridge Reading Teacher

nhamilton@thechristschool.org
Student Support
Yvonne Doria  Academic Support and Intensive Reading

Yvonne Doria
Academic Support and Intensive Reading

ydoria@thechristschool.org
Vicki TaulbeeAcademic Support and Student Support Center Assistant

Vicki Taulbee
Academic Support and Student Support Center Assistant

vtaulbee@thechristschool.org
Evelyn Salinero Enrichment and Academic Support

Evelyn Salinero
Enrichment and Academic Support

esalinero@thechristschool.org
106 East Church Street
Orlando, FL 32801

© The Christ School | Web Design by Get The Clicks Orlando