Faculty & Administration

Administration
Kindergarten
Susan Dodgion  Transitional Kindergarten

Susan Dodgion
Transitional Kindergarten

sdodgion@thechristschool.org

Elizabeth Grady  Kindergarten

Elizabeth Grady
Kindergarten

egrady@thechristschool.org

Thea Nelson Kindergarten

Thea Nelson
Kindergarten

tnelson@thechristschool.org

Alexandra Savage Kindergarten

Alexandra Savage
Kindergarten

asavage@thechristschool.org

Ashley Muniz Kindergarten Assistant

Ashley Muniz
Kindergarten Assistant

amuniz@thechristschool.org

First Grade
Staci Kelly 1st Grade

Staci Kelly
1st Grade

skelly@thechristschool.org

Audrey Marshall 1st Grade

Audrey Marshall
1st Grade

amarshall@thechristschool.org

Cindi Theodorson 1st Grade

Cindi Theodorson
1st Grade

ctheodorson@thechristschool.org

Vicki Taulbee 1st Grade Assistant

Vicki Taulbee
1st Grade Assistant

vtaulbee@thechristschool.org

Second Grade
Karen Fatizzi 2nd Grade

Karen Fatizzi
2nd Grade

kfatizzi@thechristschool.org

Lucretia McCall2nd Grade

Lucretia McCall
2nd Grade

lmccall@thechristschool.org

Third Grade
Caroline Knuth 3rd Grade

Caroline Knuth
3rd Grade

cknuth@thechristschool.org

Jennifer Raspallo 3rd Grade

Jennifer Raspallo
3rd Grade

jraspallo@thechristschool.org

Shay Roberts 3rd Grade

Shay Roberts
3rd Grade

sroberts@thechristschool.org

Fourth Grade
Lee Combs4th Grade

Lee Combs
4th Grade

lcombs@thechristschool.org

Micaela Thomas4th Grade

Micaela Thomas
4th Grade

mthomas@thechristschool.org

Fifth Grade
Jenny Forbes 5th Grade

Jenny Forbes
5th Grade

jforbes@thechristschool.org

Marie DiBiase 5th Grade

Marie DiBiase
5th Grade

mdibiase@thechristschool.org

Middle School
Mark Davis7th & 8th Grade Biblical Worldview

Mark Davis
7th & 8th Grade Biblical Worldview

mdavis@thechristschool.org

Amanda Gordon6th Grade Science

Amanda Gordon
6th Grade Science

agordon@thechristschool.org

Megan Hoyer7th & 8th Social Studies

Megan Hoyer
7th & 8th Social Studies

mhoyer@thechristschool.org

Denise Mathis7th & 8th Grade Math

Denise Mathis
7th & 8th Grade Math

dmathis@thechristschool.org

Justin Nelson7th & 8th Grade Science

Justin Nelson
7th & 8th Grade Science

jnelson@thechristschool.org

Rachel Parks6th and 7th grade Language Arts and 6th Grade Math

Rachel Parks
6th and 7th grade Language Arts and 6th Grade Math

rparks@thechristschool.org

Terra Townsend 6th Grade Bible, Social Studies, Latin and Personal Finance

Terra Townsend
6th Grade Bible, Social Studies, Latin and Personal Finance

ttownsend@thechristschool.org

Tracy Sheldon7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

Tracy Sheldon
7th and 8th Grade Language Arts

tsheldon@thechristschool.org

Special Area
Ashley DelucaArt

Ashley Deluca
Art

adeluca@thechristschool.org

Meredith GibbsCOMPASS Instructor TK-6

Meredith Gibbs
COMPASS Instructor TK-6

mgibbs@thechristschool.org

Christina Liu, STEAM

Christina Liu,
STEAM

cliu@thechristschool.org

Oz Martin Boys' Coach

Oz Martin
Boys' Coach

omartin@thechristschool.org

Hayes SchardtLibrary Media Specialist

Hayes Schardt
Library Media Specialist

hschardt@thechristschool.org

Jennifer SweetMusic

Jennifer Sweet
Music

jsweet@thechristschool.org

Roslynn GaiteroSpanish

Roslynn Gaitero
Spanish

rgaitero@thechristschool.org

Student Support
Jennie Farrant  Student Support

Jennie Farrant
Student Support

jfarrant@thechristschool.org

Mary Ann Berlin  Student Support

Mary Ann Berlin
Student Support

mberlin@thechristschool.org

Leah Lerma  Enrichment

Leah Lerma
Enrichment

llerma@thechristschool.org

Jasmine Simmons  Student Support

Jasmine Simmons
Student Support

jsimmons@thechristschool.org

Yvonne Doria  Student Support

Yvonne Doria
Student Support

ydoria@thechristschool.org

106 East Church Street
Orlando, FL 32801

© The Christ School | Web Design by Get The Clicks Orlando