Skip to main content

Announcing the 2013-14 Parent Teacher Fellowship Officers

The Christ School is pleased to announce the 2013-2014 Parent Teacher Fellowship Officers:

President:  Dottie Clendenin
Vice President:  Heidi Arias
Secretary: Amy Mims
Treasurer:  Carrie Hardy

These dedicated, professional women will lead a team of over 40 chairs and vice chairs who will orchestrate 20 plus events for The Christ School students, faculty and families over the upcoming school year.  This great spirit of volunteerism has helped make The Christ School well known around our com­munity. We thank God for the teachers, staff, students and parents for all they do to make our school so special.  All parents are encouraged to participate in the PTF functions and events by serving on the Council or the varied teams of volunteers who develop and implement the programs. For more information about your PTF, please contact Dottie Clendenin.

Leave a Reply